Contacto

Zona Norte:

AUTOTATTERSALL

Antofagasta

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 6257, Esquina Cobija.

Contacto


Marcell Dvorquez
mdvorquez@autotattersall.cl
+56 9 3385 8627


Joseph Bacho
jbacho@autotattersall.cl
+56 9 9543 4260

AUTOTATTERSALL

La Serena

Av. Francisco de Aguirre 02, Estacionamiento Mall Puerta del Mall

Contacto


Sebastián Colman Álvarez
scolman@tattersall.cl
+56 9 3454 7721


Paola Homann
phomann@autotattersall.cl
+56 9 3248 6290


Matías Jara
mjara@tattersall.cl
+56 9 9577 3014

MACH

Viña del Mar

Av. Libertad 1080, Viña del Mar

Contacto


Carlos Cruz
ccruz@mach.cl
+56 9 9391 1460


RODRIGO ASTUDILLO
rastudillo@mach.cl
+56 9 8763 8935


EVELIN SILVA
esilva@mach.cl
+56 9 6354 6817

MACH S.A.

Concón

Francisco Sosa Cousiño 80, Concón.

Contacto


Lizdriana Ortega
lortega@mach.cl
(+56) 9 4160 0306

Zona Centro:

Forcenter Plaza Sur

San Bernardo

AV. PDTE JORGE ALESSANDRI RODRIGUEZ 20040, SAN BERNARDO

Contacto


John Mundaca
jmundaca@forcenter.cl
+56 9 5842 7041


Paola Gonzalez
pgonzalez@forcenter.cl
+56 9 5766 6075


Américo Pérez
aperez@forcenter.cl
+56 9 3424 9531


Camilo Neira
cneira@forcenter.cl
+56 9 5363 6108

Forcenter Mall Plaza Alameda

Santiago

Avda. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins N° 3470 - Estación Central.

Contacto


Adelinne Canovas
acanovas@forcenter.cl
+56 9 4802 7177

Forcenter Mall Plaza Tobalaba

Santiago

Avda. Camilo Henríquez 3296 Puente Alto, Santiago.

Contacto


Eduardo Prieto
eprieto@forcenter.cl
+56 9 8316 4541

TATTERSALL MOVICENTER

Huechuraba

Av. Americo Vespucio 1155, Local F6A Huechuraba.

Contacto


Boris Godoy
bgodoy@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3450 3478


Jakeline Molina Belandria
ijmolina@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3411 6597


Elizabeth Bascuñan
ebascunan@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3411 6587


Roraima Zambrano
rzambrano@tattersall.cl
+56 9 4292 7278


Diego Bustos
dbustosw@tattersall.cl
+56 9 6655 5093

TATTERSALL Casa Matriz Cerrillos

Cerrillos

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 5037, Cerrillos.

Contacto


Juana Chacon
jchacon@tattersall.cl
+56 9 3453 8639


Sebastian Bustamante
sbustamante@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 57124042


Miguel Padilla
mpadilla@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 7107 1191

AUTOTATTERSALL BILBAO

Providencia

Av. Francisco Bilbao N° 3000

Contacto


Klaus Scherer
klaus.scherer@autotattersall.cl
+56 9 4275 1078


Nelson Romero
nromero@tattersall.cl
+56 9 3456 6524

AUTOTTATERSALL

Vitacura

Av. Vitacura 5315, Vitacura.

Contacto


Wilfredo Calderón Roa
wcalderon@autotattersall.cl
+56 9 4433 1881


Octavio Henríquez
ohenriquez@tattersall.cl
+56 9 7241 6787

GRASS Y ARUESTE

Ñuñoa

Av. Irarrázaval 323, Ñuñoa.

Contacto


Francisco Galleguillos
fgalleguillos@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 9 6899 3572


Hernán Carrasco
hcarrasco@grassyarueste.cl
+56 9 9415 8075


Fabian Guerrero
fguerrero@grassyarueste.cl
+56 9 7523 7940

City Motor

Las Condes

Avenida Las Condes 7269, Las Condes.

Contacto


Daniel Saldes
dsaldes@citymotor.cl
+56 9 3586 7680


Benjamín Tobar
btobar@citymotor.cl
+56 9 6204 4843

GRASS Y ARUESTE

La Florida

Av. Vicuña Mackena 7654, La Florida.

Contacto


Fernando Ibáñez
fibanez@grassyarueste.cl
+56 9 6183 0094


Juvenal Rojas
jrojas@grassyarueste.cl
+56 9 944 25762


Wilma Barrios
wbarrios@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 9 3345 8755

GRASS Y ARUESTE

San Bernardo

Eyzaguirre 310, San Bernardo.

Contacto


Rosario Moreno
rmoreno@grassyarueste.cl
+56 9 9310 1443


Robinson Salinas
rsalinas@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 9 8345 2990

AUTOCASTILLO

Quilicura

Manuel Antonio Matta 1801, Quilicura

Contacto


CRISTIAN GUEVARA
cristian.guevara@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 3387 9475

TALCIANI Y BASUALDO

Providencia

Manuel Montt 1909, Providencia.

Contacto


Edith Ruiz
eruiz@tyb.cl
+56 9 9248 4353

Mcars

Macul

Autoshopping, Departmental 4500, Macul, Santiago.

Contacto


Jorge Jorquera C.
+569 9508 3295
jjorquera@mcars.cl


Rodrigo Hiriart T.
+569 9208 6454
rodrigo@mcars.cl


Jorge Samur T.
+569 9333 3690
jorge@mcars.cl

Zona Sur:

COMERCIAL DEL REAL

Rancagua

Av. Capitán Ramón Freire 471, Rancagua, O'Higgins.

Contacto


Nicolás Sepúlveda
nsepulveda@comercialdelreal.cl
+56 9 9323 1463


Alejandra Hurtado
ahurtado@comercialdelreal.cl
(+56) 9 8709 3774

CITY MOTOR

Curicó

Av. Manso de Velasco 469, Curicó.

Contacto


Andrés Gurtubay
agurtubay@citymotor.cl
+56 9 9886 6978

CAVAL

Talca

7 Oriente #1377, Talca

Contacto


Andrés Abasolo
ventas1@cavalautos.cl
+56 9 9139 3990


Alamiro Silva
asilva@cavalautos.cl
+56 9 5334 1569

AUTOCASTILLO

Linares

Av. Aníbal León Bustos 0980, Linares.

Contacto


JUNIA NEGRONT
junia.negront@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 5013 1970

AUTOCASTILLO

Chillán

Av. O'Higgins 560, Chillán.

Contacto


Pablo Acuña
pablo.acuna@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 3387 9478

AUTOCASTILLO

Concepción

Los Carreras 333, Concepción.

Contacto


Jorge Lacroix
jorge.lacroix@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 5419 6288


Jacqueline Toledo
jacqueline.toledo@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 5013 2149

MARITANO Y EBENSPERGER

Concepción

Av. Alessandri 9000, Concepción.

Contacto


Boris Orellana
bworellana@mye.cl
+56 9 8889 5986


Pía Malzahn
pmalzahn@mye.cl
+56 9 7791 9389

AUTOCASTILLO

Los Angeles

Alemania 727, Los Ángeles, Bío Bío.

Contacto


Maritza Selaive
maritza.selaive@autocastillo.cl
+569 73369502

AUTOCASTILLO

Angol

Av. O´Higgins Nº 350, Angol.

Contacto


Matías Luengo
matias.luengo@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 5419 6289

AUTOCASTILLO

Temuco

Caupolicán 0301, Temuco.

Contacto


Guillermo Benavides
guillermo.benavides@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 3387 9479


Cristina Ponce
cristina.ponce@autocastillo.cl         
+56 9 5013 2067

MARITANO Y EBENSPERGER

Temuco

AV. BERNARDO OHIGGINS 271

Contacto


Mónica Medina
monica.medina@mye.cl
+56 9 5092 7451


Ricarlo López
rlopez@mye.cl
+56 9 3435 6284


Juan Carlos Rodriguez
jrodriguez@mye.cl
+56 9 8378 5817

AUTOCASTILLO

Puerto Montt

Urmeneta 1024, Puerto Montt.

Contacto


Hans Ahrens
hans.ahrens@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 5013 2131


Luis Montenegro
luis.montenegro@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 5007 2796


Constanza Barrientos
c.barrientos@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 6667 6237

SERVIMAQ 

Puerto Montt

Regimiento 861, Puerto Montt.

Contacto


Cristian Prieto
cprieto@servimaq.cl
+56 9 8903 1247

AUTOTATTERSALL

Puerto Varas

Av. Gramado S/N, Puerto Varas

Contacto


Carlos Knitnel
cknittel@autotattersall.cl
+56 9 3381 2399

AUTOCASTILLO

Osorno

Julio Buschmann 2151, Osorno.

Contacto


Mónica Muñoz
monica.munoz@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 6678 7011

AUTOCASTILLO

Osorno

Patricio Lynch 1952, Osorno.

Contacto


Armin Kahler
arminkahler@autoscastillo.cl
+56 9 5013 1955

SERVIMAQ

Osorno

Mackena 1631, Osorno.

Contacto


Marco Sáez
msaez@servimaq.cl
+56 9 5005 8063

AUTOCASTILLO

Valdivia

Av. Ramón Picarte 881, Valdivia, Los Ríos.

Contacto


Yexenia Rosales
yexenia.rosales@autocastillo.cl
+569 38647608

SERVIMAQ

Valdivia

Pedro Aguirre Cerda 402, Valdivia.

Contacto


Pedro Loubies
ploubies@servimaq.cl
+56 9 8957 6904

SOC. REAL Y CIA. LTDA.

Punta Arenas

Av. Dos Sur sitio 3 manzana 10, Zona Franca, Punta Arenas.

Contacto


Esteban Hiriarte
esteban.hiriarte@smotors.net
+56 9 6336 5055