Contacto

Zona Sur:

AUTOCASTILLO

Angol

Av. O´Higgins Nº 350, Angol.

Contacto


Manuel Muñoz
angol@autoscastillo.cl
+56 9 50035082

AUTOCASTILLO

Linares

Avda. Anibal León Bustos 0980, Linares.

Contacto


Rubén Cuevas
ruben.cuevas@autocastillo.cl
+56 9 42695820

CITY MOTOR

Curicó

Av. Manso de Velasco 469, Curicó, Maule.

Contacto


Andrés Gurtubay

agurtubay@citymotor.cl

MARITANO

Concepción

Alessandri 9000, Supermercado Líder.

Contacto


Glenny Castro
gcastro@mye.cl
(+56) 9 3413 3885

AUTOCASTILLO

Osorno

Avenida Julio Buschmann 2151, Osorno, Los Lagos.

Contacto


Mónica Muñoz
monica.munoz@autocastillo.cl
+569 66787011


Armin Kahler
arminkahler@autoscastillo.cl
+569 50131955

AUTOCASTILLO

Valdivia

Av. Ramón Picarte 881, Valdivia, Los Ríos.

Contacto


Yexenia Rosales
yexenia.rosales@autocastillo.cl
+569 38647608

AUTOCASTILLO

Temuco

Caupolicán 0301, Temuco, Araucanía.

Contacto


Manuel Farías
manuel.farias@autocastillo.cl
+569 50131953


Guillermo Benavides
ventas1035@autocastillo.cl
+569 33879479

AUTOCASTILLO

Los Angeles

Alemania 727, Los Ángeles, Bío Bío.

Contacto


Maritza Selaive
maritza.selaive@autocastillo.cl
+569 73369502

AUTOCASTILLO

Concepción

Los Carreras 333, Concepción, Bío Bío.

Contacto


Pía Mazahn
pia.malzahn@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 50131970


Jorge Lacroix
jorge.lacroix@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 54196288

AUTOCASTILLO

Chillán

Av. O'Higgins 560, Chillan, Chillán, Bío Bío.

Contacto


Pablo Acuña
pablo.acuna@autocastillo.cl
+569 33879478


Cesar Gutiérrez
cesar.gutierrez@autocastillo.cl
+569 50131946

CAVAL

Talca

Siete Ote 1377, Talca, Maule.

Contacto


Andrés Abasolo
ventas1@cavalautos.cl
+56 71 2615585, +569 91393990


Alamiro Silva
asilva@cavalautos.cl
+56 71 2615583, +569 53341569

COMERCIAL DEL REAL

Rancagua

Av. Capitán Ramón Freire 471, Rancagua, O'Higgins.

Contacto


Nicolás Sepúlveda
nsepulveda@comercialdelreal.cl
+56 950090832


Alejandra Hurtado
ahurtado@comercialdelreal.cl
(+56) 987093774

AUTOTATTERSALL

Puerto Varas

Av. Gramado S/N.

Contacto


Carlos Knitnel
cknittel@autotattersall.cl
+56 65 2368236, +569 33812399

AUTOCASTILLO

Puerto Montt

Urmeneta 1024, Puerto Montt, Los Lagos.

Contacto


Hans Ahrens
hans.ahrens@autocastillo.cl
+56950132131


Luis Montenegro Cabrera
luis.montenegro@autocastillo.cl
+569 50072796

Zona Centro:

Forcenter Mall Plaza Alameda

Santiago

Avda. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins N° 3470 - Estación Central.

Contacto


Felipe Silva
fsilva@forcenter.cl
+56 9 42659922

AUTOTTATERSALL

Vitacura

Avenida Vitacura 5315.

Contacto


Wilfredo Calderón Roa
wcalderon@autotattersall.cl
+56 2 3221 7951 / +56 9 4433 1881

Forcenter Mall Plaza Tobalaba

Santiago

Avda. Camilo Henríquez 3296 Puente Alto, Santiago.

Contacto


Felipe Silva
fsilva@forcenter.cl
+56 9 42659922

AUTOTATTERSALL BILBAO

Providencia

Av. Francisco Bilbao N° 3000

Contacto


Klaus Scherer
klaus.scherer@autotattersall.cl
+56 2 2362 2308 / +56 9 42751078


Nelson Romero Fuentes
nromero@tattersall.cl
+569 3456 6524

City motor

San Miguel

Gran Avenida 5903, San Miguel, Santiago.

Contacto


Diego José Guzmán
djguzman@citymotor.cl
+569 73066273


Diego Guzmán Cremaschi
diegoguzmancremaschi@citymotor.cl
+569 77988748

Mach

Viña del Mar

Libertad 1080

Contacto


Carlos Cruz
ccruz@mach.cl
+56 9 93911460


Macarena Schiattino
mschiattino@mach.cl
+56 9 35133954


Ignacio Salazar
isalazar@mach.cl
+56 9 33205401


Yasna Loraine Orellana Chamorro
yorellana@mach.cl
+56 9 75788705

MACH S.A.

Concón

Francisco Sosa Cousiño 80, Concón.

Contacto


Lizdriana Ortega
lortega@mach.cl
(+56) 941600306


Macarena Schiattino
mschiattino@mach.cl
+56 935133954


Carlos Cruz
ccruz@mach.cl
(+56) 993911460

GRASS Y ARUESTE

San Bernardo

Colon 643, San Bernardo (esquina Eyzaguirre).

Contacto


Rosario Moreno
rmoreno@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853189, (+56) 993101443


Robinson Salinas
rsalinas@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853190, (+56) 983452990

GRASS Y ARUESTE

La Florida

Vicuña Mackena 7654, La Florida, Santiago.

Contacto


Fernando Ibáñez
fibanez@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 2 24853185, (+56) 9 61830094


Juvenal Rojas
jrojas@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 2 24853185, (+56) 9 4425762


Wilma Barrios
wbarrios@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 2 24853185, (+56) 9 33458755

Forcenter Plaza Sur

San Bernardo

Avenida Jorge Alessandri 20040 Local ( B-2073 – 2077 ) Mall Plaza Sur, San Bernardo.

Contacto


Johnny Mundaca
jmundaca@forcenter.cl
+569 9584 27041


Nagashky Gamboa
ngamboa@forcenter.cl
+569 9 3252 4411


Américo Parra
aperez@forcenter.cl
+569 934249531

FORCENTER (Mall Barrio Independencia)

Independencia

Olivos 980, Independencia, Santiago.

Contacto


Charles Chacon
cchancon@forcenter.cl
+569 34148297


Roxany Martínez
rmartinez@forcenter.cl
+569 34148301

Forcenter Vivo La Florida

La Florida

La Florida 8988, La Florida, Santiago.

Contacto


Fabian Lastra
Flastra@forcenter.cl
+569 33739655

Mcars

Macul

Autoshopping, Departmental 4500, Macul, Santiago.

Contacto


Jorge Jorquera C.
+569 9508 3295
jjorquera@mcars.cl


Rodrigo Hiriart T.
+569 9208 6454
rodrigo@mcars.cl


Jorge Samur T.
+569 9333 3690
jorge@mcars.cl

TALCIANI Y BASUALDO

Providencia

Manuel Montt 1909, Providencia, Santiago.

Contacto


Edith Ruiz
eruiz@tyb.cl
(+56) 9 92484353

Forcenter

Macul

Quilín 1560, Macul , Santiago

Contacto


Daniel Catalán
dcatalan@forcenter.cl
(+56) 932524409

AUTOCASTILLO

Quilicura

Manuel Antonio Matta 1801, Quilicura

Contacto


Miguel Padilla
miguel.padilla@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 933879475

GRASS Y ARUESTE

Ñuñoa

Av. Irarrázaval 323

Contacto


Francisco Galleguillos
fgalleguillos@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 24853110, (+56) 9 6899 3572

TATTERSALL MOVICENTER

Huechuraba

Av. Americo Vespucio 1155, Local F6A Huechuraba.

Contacto


Boris Godoy
bgodoy@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3450 3478


Jakeline Molina Belandria
Ejecutivo Comercial
(+56) 9 34116597


Hector Bravo
hbravo@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3437 1774


Elizabeth Bascuñan
ebascunan@tattersall.cl
(+56) 02 26869788, (+56) 9 3411 6587


Carlos Escobar
cescobar@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9345 03479


Ingrid Molina
Ijmolina@tattersall.cl
(+569) 34116697

TATTERSALL Casa Matriz Cerrillos

Cerrillos

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 5037, Cerrillos.

Contacto


Juanita Chacon Messen
jchacon@tattersall.cl
(+56) 2 32426103, (+56) 9 34538639


Ricardo Prudant
rprudant@tattersall.cl
(+56) 2 32426103, (+56) 9 34116581


Sebastian Bustamante
sbustamante@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 57124042


Miguel Padilla
mpadilla@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 7107 1191


Diego Bustos
dbustosw@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 6655 5093

Zona Norte:

AUTOTATTERSALL

La Serena

Autoshopping, Mall Puertas del Mar, La Serena.

Contacto


Sebastián Colman Álvarez
scolman@tattersall.cl
+56 51 256 6151 / +569 3454 7721


Paola Homann
phomann@tattersall.cl
+56 932486290

AUTOTATTERSALL

Antofagasta

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 6257, Esquina Cobija.

Contacto


Marcell Dvorquez
mdvorquez@autotattersall.cl
+56 933858627


Joseph Bacho
jbacho@autotattersall.cl
+56 995434260